Office Hours

Monday - Thursday

8:30 am- 4:30 pm

Mailing Address
2740 Airport Drive, Suite 310

Columbus, OH 43219

            Phone and Email
  • Vimeo Social Icon
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Your Ohio State Support Staff

Jen Demuth

State Secretary Treasure

Email: Jen@ohiocog.com

LaVonne Bonin

Credentialing

Email: Lavonne@ohiocog.com

Tina Cramer

Women's Ministry/ Youth and Discipleship Administrative Assistant

Email: Tina@ohiocog.com

Sunnie Slussar

Credentialing

Email: Sunnie@ohiocog.com

Kyle Slussar

Media Coordinator

Email: Kyle@ohiocog.com

Jenny Duff

Administrative Assistant

Email: Jduff@ohiocog.com

Robert Metz

Rivers Edge

Campground Caretaker

Email: Robert@ohiocog.com