Your Ohio State Support Staff

Jen Demuth

State Secretary/Treasure

Administrative Assistant Over Office Operations

Email: Jen@ohiocog.com

Tina Cramer

Youth and Discipleship Administrative Assistant

Credentialing Secretary

Camp Ground Rentals

Email: Tina@ohiocog.com

Jenny Duff

State Meetings and

Events Coordinator

Office Operations Assistant

Email: Jduff@ohiocog.com

Robert Metz

Rivers Edge

Campground Caretaker

Email: Robert@ohiocog.com

Bobby Duncan

 Executive Liaison

Email: bduncan@ohiocog.com

Doris Fuson

 Administrative Assistant

Assistant to A.B. and Spirit Care

Email: Doris@ohiocog.com

Mailing Address
2720 Airport Drive, Suite 130

Columbus, OH 43219

            Phone and Email
  • Vimeo Social Icon
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram